Seven Patriot Players Boycott Trump White House Visit—the First Group Protest of Its Kind In History

In this Majority Report clip, Sam Seder gleefully reports that seven New England Patriot team members—Tom Brady, Chris Long, LeGarrette Blount, Alan Branch, Dont’a Hightower, Devin McCourty, and Martellus Bennett—boycotted the traditional team visit to the White House in protest of Donald Trump’s grotesque existence.

Watch the Majority Report, live M-F at 12 noon EST and via daily podcast at http://Majority.FM

Download our FREE app:

SUPPORT the show by becoming a member:
BUY all of your Amazon purchase thru our Amazon affiliate link:

LIKE us on Facebook:

FOLLOW us on Twitter:

SUBSCRIBE to us on YouTube:

WATCH our LIVE show video stream:

Leave a Reply